我们是谁?

我们是谁

亲爱的客户!很高兴在这里认识你!

深圳市蓝泰斯科技有限公司成立于2016年,由一批具有丰富手机无线充电经验的技术人员和销售人员组成。技术人员来自富士康、华为等知名企业,在无线充电领域拥有15~20年的生产管理经验、技术改造方案和专有技术。我们专注于手机、TWS耳机、苹果手表无线充电设备的研发、生产,并提供专业的无线充电解决方案。我们现在是WPC会员和Apple会员。

我们所有的产品都通过了 CE、RoHS、FCC 认证。有些有 QI 和 MFI 证书。

所有产品均为定制设计型号,拥有我们自己的外观专利。

自 2020 年以来,中国制造一直是我们的 B2B 平台。我们已通过中国制造的工厂检查。

我们的目标是成为移动电子产品中一流的电源供应链“智能制造商”,我们每年都在努力探索最先进的技术。我们可以为我们尊贵的客户做 OEM 和深度 ODM 服务,我们一定会为我们的合作伙伴提供更多的价值。

经过多年的快速发展,我们的业务已扩展到不同的全球市场,如中国大陆、日本、韩国、中东、东南亚、欧洲、美国等地区。我们希望与您尊敬的客户合作愉快。

Who we are?

Who We Are

Dear Customers! Happy to meet you here!

Shenzhen LANTAISI Technology Co., Ltd, founded in 2016, is composed of a group of technicians and sales with rich experience in mobile phone wireless charging. The technicials, who have 15~20 years experience in production management, technology transformation scheme and know-how in the wireless charging field, are from Foxconn, Huawei and other renowned companies . We focus on the R&D, production of wireless charging equipments for mobile phones, TWS earphones and apple watches , and provide professional wireless charging solutions.We are now the WPC member and Apple member.

All of our products have passed the CE, RoHS, FCC certificates. Some have QI and MFI certificates.

All the products are customized designed models with our own appearance patents.

Made In China has been our B2B platform since 2020. We have passed the Factory Inspection by Made In China.

Our goal is to become the First-Class “Intelligent Manufacturer” of power supply chain in the mobile electronic products, we strive to explore the most advanced technology every year. We can do OEM and in-depth ODM serive for our valued customers and we are sure to offer more value for our partners.

After years of fast development, our business has expanded to different global markets, such as mainland China, Japan, South Korea, Middle-East, Southeast Asia, Europe, the United States and other regions. We wish a good cooperation with you esteemed customers.