من نحن؟

من نحن

العملاء الأعزاء! سعيد بلقائك هنا!

تأسست Shenzhen LANTAISI Technology Co. ، Ltd في عام 2016 ، وتتألف من مجموعة من الفنيين والمبيعات ذوي الخبرة الغنية في الشحن اللاسلكي للهاتف المحمول. الفنيون ، الذين لديهم 15 إلى 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إدارة الإنتاج ومخطط التحول التكنولوجي والمعرفة في مجال الشحن اللاسلكي ، هم من Foxconn و Huawei وشركات أخرى مشهورة. نحن نركز على البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج معدات الشحن اللاسلكي للهواتف المحمولة ، وسماعات الأذن TWS وساعات التفاح ، ونقدم حلول شحن لاسلكية احترافية ، ونحن الآن عضو في WPC وعضو في Apple.

لقد حصلت جميع منتجاتنا على شهادات CE ، RoHS ، FCC. البعض حاصل على شهادات QI و MFI.

جميع المنتجات مصممة حسب الطلب مع براءات اختراع المظهر الخاصة بنا.

أصبحت Made In China منصة B2B الخاصة بنا منذ عام 2020. لقد اجتزنا فحص المصنع بواسطة Made in China.

هدفنا هو أن نصبح "الشركة المصنعة الذكية" من الدرجة الأولى لسلسلة إمداد الطاقة في المنتجات الإلكترونية المحمولة ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لاستكشاف أكثر التقنيات تقدمًا كل عام. يمكننا تقديم خدمة OEM وتصنيع متعمقة لعملائنا الكرام ونحن على يقين من تقديم المزيد من القيمة لشركائنا.

بعد سنوات من التطور السريع ، توسعت أعمالنا لتشمل أسواقًا عالمية مختلفة ، مثل البر الرئيسي للصين واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ومناطق أخرى. نتمنى تعاونًا جيدًا مع العملاء الكرام.

Who we are?

Who We Are

Dear Customers! Happy to meet you here!

Shenzhen LANTAISI Technology Co., Ltd, founded in 2016, is composed of a group of technicians and sales with rich experience in mobile phone wireless charging. The technicials, who have 15~20 years experience in production management, technology transformation scheme and know-how in the wireless charging field, are from Foxconn, Huawei and other renowned companies . We focus on the R&D, production of wireless charging equipments for mobile phones, TWS earphones and apple watches , and provide professional wireless charging solutions.We are now the WPC member and Apple member.

All of our products have passed the CE, RoHS, FCC certificates. Some have QI and MFI certificates.

All the products are customized designed models with our own appearance patents.

Made In China has been our B2B platform since 2020. We have passed the Factory Inspection by Made In China.

Our goal is to become the First-Class “Intelligent Manufacturer” of power supply chain in the mobile electronic products, we strive to explore the most advanced technology every year. We can do OEM and in-depth ODM serive for our valued customers and we are sure to offer more value for our partners.

After years of fast development, our business has expanded to different global markets, such as mainland China, Japan, South Korea, Middle-East, Southeast Asia, Europe, the United States and other regions. We wish a good cooperation with you esteemed customers.