关于我们

我们是谁

亲爱的客户!很高兴在这里认识你!

深圳市蓝泰斯科技有限公司成立于2016年,由一批具有丰富手机无线充电经验的技术人员和销售人员组成。技术人员来自富士康、华为等知名企业,在无线充电领域拥有15~20年的生产管理、技术改造方案和技术经验。我们为智能手机、TWS耳机和智能手表设计、制造、供应和销售高性价比的无线充电设备,并提供专业的无线充电解决方案。我们现在是WPC会员和Apple会员,我们所有的产品都符合Qi标准。

我们已通过 CE、ISO9001、ISO14001、FCC、MFI、BSCI 证书。我们也是 QI 和 USB-IF 的成员。

所有产品均为定制设计型号,并拥有我们自己的外观专利。

自2020年以来,“中国制造”一直是我们的B2B平台。我们通过了“中国制造”的严格审厂检查。
我们的目标是成为移动电子产品中一流的电源供应链“智能制造商”,我们每年都在努力探索最先进的技术。我们可以为我们尊贵的客户做OEM和深度ODM服务,我们一定会为我们的合作伙伴提供更多的价值。

经过多年的快速发展,我们的业务已扩展到不同的全球市场,如中国大陆、日本、韩国、中东、东南亚、欧洲、美国等地区。我们希望与您尊敬的客户合作愉快。

技术与产品
产品类型:焊盘、支架、车载、二合一、三合一、多功能复合和个性化PCBA要求
充电支持设备:SmartphoneS、TWS耳机、智能手表等
充电方式:无线/感应/无绳

●2016年事件
▪ 智能手机无线充电器研发

●2017年事件
▪ 成为WPC Qi 协会首批会员

●2018年事件
▪ 将车载无线充电器推向市场,设立整机组装车间,提升生产能力和代工能力。

● E2019年事件

▪ EPP协议快速无线充电上市
▪ ISO9001 证书

2020年事件

▪ 成为 Apple 会员
▪ Apple Watch (iwatch) 充电器获得苹果公司MFI证书并审核

品牌故事

公司联合创始人彭先生、李先生等,在移动电子领域拥有超过15年丰富的理论和实践经验。他们敏锐地意识到无线充电技术将成为人们生活的基本需求,并组建团队进行开发和生产。经过五年多的发展,我们成为了WPC会员和苹果会员,我们已经成长为无线充电行业实力雄厚、规模实力的工厂。
随着无线充电技术的进一步发展,无线充电器产品将进入更多的家庭和工作场景。我们将努力为我们的合作伙伴和合作伙伴提供更多优秀的产品和解决方案。并进一步提升您的价值。

About Us

Who We Are

Dear Customers! Happy to meet you here!

Shenzhen LANTAISI Technology Co., Ltd, founded in 2016, is composed of a group of technicians and sales with rich experience in mobile phone wireless charging. The technicians, who have 15~20 years experience in production management, technology transformation scheme and know-how in the wireless charging field, are from Foxconn, Huawei and other renowned companies. We focus on the R&D, production of wireless charging equipments for mobile phones, TWS earphones and apple watches , and provide professional wireless charging solutions. We are now the WPC member and Apple member.

We have passed the CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, FCC, MFI, BSCI certificates. We are also a member of QI and USB-IF.

All the products are customized designed models with our own appearance patents.

"Made In China" has been our B2B platform since 2020. We have passed the Factory Inspection by "Made In China".
Our goal is to become the First-Class “Intelligent Manufacturer” of power supply chain in the mobile electronic products, we strive to explore the most advanced technology every year. We can do OEM and in-depth ODM service for our valued customers and we are sure to offer more value for our partners.

After years of fast development, our business has expanded to different global markets, such as mainland China, Japan, South Korea, Middle-East, Southeast Asia, Europe, the United States and other regions. We wish a good cooperation with you esteemed customers.

Technology and products
Product type: Pad, stand, vehicle mount, 2 in 1, 3 in 1, multifunctional composite and individual PCBA requirements
Charging support devices: SmartphoneS, TWS earphones, apple watches, etc
Charging mode: Wireless

●Event in 2016
▪ R & D of smartphone wireless chargers

●Events in 2017
▪ Became the first members of WPC Qi Association

●Events in 2018
▪ Launched vehicle wireless chargers into the market and set up a whole assembly workshop, which enhances the production capacity and OEM capacity.

Major events in 2019

▪ Fast wireless charging of EPP protocol put into the market
▪ ISO9001 Certificate

Events in 2020

▪ Become the Apple Member
▪ MFI certificate is obtained and audited for Apple watch (iwatch) charger by the Apple company

Brand story

Company's co-founder Mr.Peng and Mr. Li etc, have more than 15 years rich theoretical and practical experience in mobile electronics field. They are keenly aware that wireless charging technology will be an essential requirement for people's lives and build teams to develop and produce them. After more than five years development, we become a WPC member and an Apple member, we have grown up to a strong and scale strength factory in wireless charging industry.
With further development of wireless charging technology, wireless charger products will enter more families and work scenes. We will strive to offer more excellent products and solutions to our partners and cooperators. And further to enhance your value.