معلومات عنا

من نحن

العملاء الأعزاء! سعيد بلقائك هنا!

تأسست Shenzhen LANTAISI Technology Co. ، Ltd في عام 2016 ، وتتألف من مجموعة من الفنيين والمبيعات ذوي الخبرة الغنية في الشحن اللاسلكي للهاتف المحمول. الفنيون ، الذين لديهم 15 إلى 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إدارة الإنتاج ومخطط التحول التكنولوجي والمعرفة في مجال الشحن اللاسلكي ، هم من فوكسكون وهواوي وشركات أخرى مشهورة. نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع وتوريد وبيع معدات الشحن اللاسلكي الفعالة من حيث التكلفة للهواتف الذكية وسماعات الأذن TWS والساعات الذكية ، ونوفر حلول شحن لاسلكية احترافية. نحن الآن عضو WPC وعضو Apple وجميع منتجاتنا متوافقة مع معيار Qi.

لقد حصلنا على شهادات CE ، ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، FCC ، MFI ، BSCI. نحن أيضًا عضو في QI و USB-IF.

جميع المنتجات مصممة حسب الطلب مع براءات اختراع المظهر الخاصة بنا.

لقد كانت "Made in China" هي منصة B2B الخاصة بنا منذ عام 2020. لقد اجتزنا فحص المصنع بواسطة "Made in China".
هدفنا هو أن نصبح "الشركة المصنعة الذكية" من الدرجة الأولى لسلسلة إمداد الطاقة في المنتجات الإلكترونية المحمولة ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لاستكشاف أكثر التقنيات تقدمًا كل عام. يمكننا القيام بخدمة OEM وخدمة ODM المتعمقة لعملائنا الكرام ونحن على يقين من تقديم المزيد من القيمة لشركائنا.

بعد سنوات من التطور السريع ، تم توسيع أعمالنا إلى أسواق عالمية مختلفة ، مثل البر الرئيسي للصين واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ومناطق أخرى. نتمنى تعاونًا جيدًا مع العملاء الكرام.

التكنولوجيا والمنتجات
نوع المنتج: وسادة ، حامل ، حامل مركبة ، 2 في 1 ، 3 في 1 ، مركب متعدد الوظائف ومتطلبات PCBA الفردية
أجهزة دعم الشحن: الهواتف الذكية وسماعات الأذن TWS والساعات الذكية وما إلى ذلك
وضع الشحن: لاسلكي / حثي / لاسلكي

● حدث في عام 2016
▪ البحث والتطوير لأجهزة الشحن اللاسلكية للهواتف الذكية

● أحداث عام 2017
▪ أصبح أول أعضاء جمعية WPC Qi

● أحداث 2018
▪ إطلاق أجهزة الشحن اللاسلكي للمركبات في السوق وإنشاء ورشة تجميع كاملة ، مما يعزز القدرة الإنتاجية وقدرة OEM.

● هفتحات التهوية في عام 2019

طرح بروتوكول الشحن اللاسلكي السريع لبروتوكول EPP في السوق
▪ شهادة ISO9001

● الأحداث في عام 2020

▪ كن عضوًا في Apple
▪ تم الحصول على شهادة MFI وتدقيقها لشاحن Apple watch (iwatch) من قبل شركة Apple

قصة العلامة التجارية

يتمتع الشريك المؤسس للشركة السيد بينغ والسيد لي إلخ ، بأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة النظرية والعملية الغنية في مجال الإلكترونيات المحمولة. إنهم يدركون تمامًا أن تقنية الشحن اللاسلكي ستكون مطلبًا أساسيًا لحياة الناس وبناء فرق لتطويرها وإنتاجها. بعد أكثر من خمس سنوات من التطوير ، أصبحنا عضوًا في WPC وعضوًا في Apple ، لقد نشأنا حتى أصبحنا مصنعًا قويًا وقويًا في صناعة الشحن اللاسلكي.
مع مزيد من التطوير لتقنية الشحن اللاسلكي ، ستدخل منتجات الشاحن اللاسلكي المزيد من العائلات ومشاهد العمل. سنسعى جاهدين لتقديم المزيد من المنتجات والحلول الممتازة لشركائنا والمتعاونين. ومزيد من تعزيز القيمة الخاصة بك.

About Us

Who We Are

Dear Customers! Happy to meet you here!

Shenzhen LANTAISI Technology Co., Ltd, founded in 2016, is composed of a group of technicians and sales with rich experience in mobile phone wireless charging. The technicians, who have 15~20 years experience in production management, technology transformation scheme and know-how in the wireless charging field, are from Foxconn, Huawei and other renowned companies. We focus on the R&D, production of wireless charging equipments for mobile phones, TWS earphones and apple watches , and provide professional wireless charging solutions. We are now the WPC member and Apple member.

We have passed the CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, FCC, MFI, BSCI certificates. We are also a member of QI and USB-IF.

All the products are customized designed models with our own appearance patents.

"Made In China" has been our B2B platform since 2020. We have passed the Factory Inspection by "Made In China".
Our goal is to become the First-Class “Intelligent Manufacturer” of power supply chain in the mobile electronic products, we strive to explore the most advanced technology every year. We can do OEM and in-depth ODM service for our valued customers and we are sure to offer more value for our partners.

After years of fast development, our business has expanded to different global markets, such as mainland China, Japan, South Korea, Middle-East, Southeast Asia, Europe, the United States and other regions. We wish a good cooperation with you esteemed customers.

Technology and products
Product type: Pad, stand, vehicle mount, 2 in 1, 3 in 1, multifunctional composite and individual PCBA requirements
Charging support devices: SmartphoneS, TWS earphones, apple watches, etc
Charging mode: Wireless

●Event in 2016
▪ R & D of smartphone wireless chargers

●Events in 2017
▪ Became the first members of WPC Qi Association

●Events in 2018
▪ Launched vehicle wireless chargers into the market and set up a whole assembly workshop, which enhances the production capacity and OEM capacity.

Major events in 2019

▪ Fast wireless charging of EPP protocol put into the market
▪ ISO9001 Certificate

Events in 2020

▪ Become the Apple Member
▪ MFI certificate is obtained and audited for Apple watch (iwatch) charger by the Apple company

Brand story

Company's co-founder Mr.Peng and Mr. Li etc, have more than 15 years rich theoretical and practical experience in mobile electronics field. They are keenly aware that wireless charging technology will be an essential requirement for people's lives and build teams to develop and produce them. After more than five years development, we become a WPC member and an Apple member, we have grown up to a strong and scale strength factory in wireless charging industry.
With further development of wireless charging technology, wireless charger products will enter more families and work scenes. We will strive to offer more excellent products and solutions to our partners and cooperators. And further to enhance your value.