شاحن لاسلكي مغناطيسي

  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW04

    شاحن لاسلكي من النوع المغناطيسي MW04

    أسرع وأسهل: تتيح لك الإدارة الأفضل للحرارة شحن iPhone 13 الخاص بك من 0 إلى 100٪ في 2.5 ساعة.مسند عند الطلب: احصل على المزيد من مكالمات FaceTime العائلية أثناء الشحن باستخدام الحامل المدمج الذي يكون موجودًا عندما تحتاج إليه ويتم طيه بعيدًا عندما لا تحتاج إليه.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW15

    شاحن لاسلكي من النوع المغناطيسي SW15

    يمكن لشاحن الشاحن اللاسلكي شحن جهاز iPhone 13/12 series و Apple Watch و AirPods في نفس الوقت ، مما يخفي الكابلات الزائدة ويوفر المساحة.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW14

    شاحن لاسلكي من النوع المغناطيسي SW14

    تستخدم محطة الشاحن اللاسلكي 2 في 1 هذه أكثر تقنيات التحكم التلقائي تقدمًا.مجهزة بوظائف مختلفة ، مثل التيار الزائد ، والشحن الزائد ، والجهد الزائد ، والحرارة الزائدة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ووظيفة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، والإيقاف التلقائي ، وتحديد المواد الغريبة والأشياء المعدنية ، وما إلى ذلك ، حتى تتمكن من تجربة الشحن اللاسلكي براحة بال تامة.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW01

    شاحن لاسلكي من النوع المغناطيسي MW01

    إنه شحن لاسلكي بمغناطيس بقوة 15 وات.هناك حماية متعددة ، على سبيل المثال ، الحماية من التيار الزائد ، الحماية من الجهد الزائد ، الحماية من درجة الحرارة الزائدة ووظائف الكشف عن الأجسام الغريبة ، يمكن أن تمنع تلف بطارية المعدات من الشحن الزائد.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW12

    شاحن لاسلكي من النوع المغناطيسي SW12

    إنه شاحن لاسلكي مغناطيسي متعدد الوظائف لأجهزة iPhone 12 و TWSearbud و iWatch.هناك حماية متعددة ، على سبيل المثال ، الحماية من التيار الزائد ، الحماية من الجهد الزائد ، الحماية من درجة الحرارة الزائدة ووظائف الكشف عن الأجسام الغريبة ، يمكن أن تمنع تلف بطارية المعدات من الشحن الزائد.

Magnetic Wireless Charger

  • Wireless Charger Stand SW12S

    Wireless Charger Stand SW12S

    3-in-1 wireless charger stand is a convenient way to charge your phone / Airpods/ TWS. It uses efficient wireless charging technology to quickly pump power into your phone and other electronic devices.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW04

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW04

    Faster and Easier: Better heat management lets you charge your iPhone 13 from 0 to 100% in 2.5 hours. On Demand Kickstand: Get more family FaceTime while you charge with built-in kickstand that’s there when you need it and folds away when you don’t.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW15

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW15

    The wireless charger stand can charge your iPhone 13/12 series device, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time, hiding the redundant cables and saving space.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW14

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW14

    This 2-in-1 wireless charger station uses the most advanced automatic control technology. Equipped with various functions, such as overcurrent, overcharge, overvoltage, overheat, etc. and temperature control function, automatic switch off, foreign matter and metal object identification, etc.so you can experience wireless charging with total peace of mind.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW01

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW01

    It's 15W magnet wireless charging. There are multiple protection, for example , over-current protection, over-voltage protection, over-temperature protection and foreign body detection functions, it can prevent equipment battery damage from overcharge.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW12

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW12

    It's a multifunction magnetic wireless charger for iPhone 12 , TWSearbud and iWatch. There are multiple protection, for example , over-current protection, over-voltage protection, over-temperature protection and foreign body detection functions, it can prevent equipment battery damage from overcharge.