Magnetisches kabelloses Ladegerät

  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW04

    Magnetisches kabelloses Ladegerät MW04

    Schneller und einfacher: Dank besserem Wärmemanagement können Sie Ihr iPhone 13 in 2,5 Stunden von 0 auf 100 % aufladen.On-Demand-Ständer: Holen Sie sich mehr Familien-FaceTime, während Sie mit dem integrierten Ständer aufladen, der da ist, wenn Sie ihn brauchen, und wegklappbar ist, wenn Sie ihn nicht brauchen.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW15

    Magnetisches kabelloses Ladegerät SW15

    Der kabellose Ladeständer kann Ihr Gerät der iPhone 13/12-Serie, Apple Watch und AirPods gleichzeitig aufladen, wodurch die redundanten Kabel verborgen und Platz gespart werden.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW14

    Magnetisches kabelloses Ladegerät SW14

    Diese drahtlose 2-in-1-Ladestation verwendet die fortschrittlichste automatische Steuerungstechnologie.Ausgestattet mit verschiedenen Funktionen wie Überstrom, Überladung, Überspannung, Überhitzung usw. und Temperaturkontrollfunktion, automatischer Abschaltung, Erkennung von Fremdkörpern und Metallgegenständen usw., damit Sie das kabellose Laden in aller Ruhe erleben können.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW01

    Magnetisches kabelloses Ladegerät MW01

    Es ist ein 15-W-Magnet-Wireless-Charging.Es gibt mehrere Schutzfunktionen, zum Beispiel Überstromschutz, Überspannungsschutz, Übertemperaturschutz und Fremdkörpererkennungsfunktionen, die eine Beschädigung der Gerätebatterie durch Überladung verhindern können.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW12

    Magnetisches kabelloses Ladegerät SW12

    Es ist ein multifunktionales magnetisches kabelloses Ladegerät für iPhone 12, TWSearbud und iWatch.Es gibt mehrere Schutzfunktionen, zum Beispiel Überstromschutz, Überspannungsschutz, Übertemperaturschutz und Fremdkörpererkennungsfunktionen, die eine Beschädigung der Gerätebatterie durch Überladung verhindern können.

Magnetic Wireless Charger

  • Wireless Charger Stand SW12S

    Wireless Charger Stand SW12S

    3-in-1 wireless charger stand is a convenient way to charge your phone / Airpods/ TWS. It uses efficient wireless charging technology to quickly pump power into your phone and other electronic devices.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW04

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW04

    Faster and Easier: Better heat management lets you charge your iPhone 13 from 0 to 100% in 2.5 hours. On Demand Kickstand: Get more family FaceTime while you charge with built-in kickstand that’s there when you need it and folds away when you don’t.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW15

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW15

    The wireless charger stand can charge your iPhone 13/12 series device, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time, hiding the redundant cables and saving space.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW14

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW14

    This 2-in-1 wireless charger station uses the most advanced automatic control technology. Equipped with various functions, such as overcurrent, overcharge, overvoltage, overheat, etc. and temperature control function, automatic switch off, foreign matter and metal object identification, etc.so you can experience wireless charging with total peace of mind.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW01

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger MW01

    It's 15W magnet wireless charging. There are multiple protection, for example , over-current protection, over-voltage protection, over-temperature protection and foreign body detection functions, it can prevent equipment battery damage from overcharge.
  • Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW12

    Magnetic Type Wireless Charger SW12

    It's a multifunction magnetic wireless charger for iPhone 12 , TWSearbud and iWatch. There are multiple protection, for example , over-current protection, over-voltage protection, over-temperature protection and foreign body detection functions, it can prevent equipment battery damage from overcharge.